forex.pm forex forum binary options trade - Forex - A Review Of Option Robot.
  • Welcome to forex.pm forex forum binary options trade. Please login or sign up.

A Review Of Option Robot.

Started by admin, Sep 28, 2019, 10:09 am

Previous topic - Next topic

admin

1. A Review Of Option Robot.
There are a lot of advertisements offering the use of an automatic robot to trade in broker options. But, I will honestly tell you that not all automatic trading programs are created equal. I have researched and even tested several, and I believe I have found one automatic broker options trading program that is far above all the rest.
broker Minery Rating:
While I have a lot of experience in trading in broker options, I look at these systems to make sure they are easy to use for those who are new to the broker options trading experience.
Option Robot meets the requirements and more. The Option Robot automatic trading system is both easy to use and sophisticated enough that highly experienced traders will love it.
Knowing that their system is reliable, the management behind Option Robot will let you use the free demo account so you will know that it is a great system.
Using the Software.
The Option Robot software is quite simple to use. You just simply create a free account, deposit money with your preferred broker from the extensive list of brokers at Option Robot, and then you just turn on the auto trade system.
While Option Robot has preset default settings, you have the ability to control these settings. You can choose:
One of three trading systems: Classic which keeps all trade amounts the same; Martingale which raises the trade amount after a loss and then reverts back to the original trade amount; Fibonacci which raises and lowers trade amounts based upon a highly accurate mathematical sequence. Expiry times of 30 seconds, 60 seconds, 90 seconds, etc.